Contact Us

Please fill out the form at the bottom of the page to contact our general mailbox, or use the Email links provided for a specific person:

Phone Numbers

WCBM Radio General Office - 410-580-6800

Studio Call In  - 410-922-6680  (410-WCBM-680)

or Toll Free anywhere in MD  - 1-800-922-6680  (1-800-WCBM-680)



Email Contact List


General Manager

Marc Beaven - 
marc.beaven@wcbm.com


 

Advertising/Commercial Information/Studio Rental

Tom Merryman - tmerryman@wcbm.com


410-580-5347
 

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Contributor - Steve Smith wots.steve@hotmail.com

 

Chief Engineer   

Erich Steinnagel - engineer@wcbm.com

 


 

Show Hosts:


Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey (WCBM Program Director) -
sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber -
drluber2002@yahoo.com
 

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr -
tom@tommarr.com
 

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - leskinsolving@yahoo.com

 

To Email WCBM 680 and WCBM.COM Please Submit Your General Questions/Concerns Below:

 

Full Name:
City:
State:
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Comments:
 


Mobile App
Mobile App







ISIS Releases Video of Captured British Photographer John Cantlie (Video)











Navy SEAL tells amazing story of how he survived being shot 27 times by four Al Qaeda in Iraq











Gowdy Grills First Witness in Benghazi Hearings; Hillary Might Be in Trouble Already











The Obama-Clinton Foreign Policy











CNN Hosts Mock Joe Biden's "Trifecta" Of Gaffes







Where Would You Go if You Could Only Take One Last Trip — Ever?