Contact Us

Please fill out the form at the bottom of the page to contact our general mailbox, or use the Email links provided for a specific person:

Phone Numbers

WCBM Radio General Office - 410-580-6800

Studio Call In  - 410-922-6680  (410-WCBM-680)

or Toll Free anywhere in MD  - 1-800-922-6680  (1-800-WCBM-680)



Email Contact List


General Manager

Marc Beaven - mbeaven680@yahoo.com



 

Advertising/Commercial Information/Studio Rental

Tom Merryman - tmerryman@wcbm.com


410-580-5347
 

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Contributor - Steve Smith wots.steve@hotmail.com

 

Chief Engineer   

Erich Steinnagel - engineer@wcbm.com

 


 

Show Hosts:


Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey (WCBM Program Director) -
sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber -
drluber2002@yahoo.com
 

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr -
tom@tommarr.com
 

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@leskinsolving.com

 

To Email WCBM 680 and WCBM.COM Please Submit Your General Questions/Concerns Below:

 

Full Name:
City:
State:
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Comments:
 
Mobile App
Mobile App







CNN: Veterans Affairs Hospital Secret List Causes 40 Veterans to Die











Muslim Mob Attacks, Spits on, Throws Shoes at Jewish Children on Temple Mount











60 Percent of the Time, Obama Lies Every Time











Truck Full of Burger King Fries Blows Up











No More Priceline.Com…..Shatner Endorse Hillary for 2016







;

'It's miraculous': Stowaway, 16, survives flying more than 5 hours in freezing temperatures in WHEEL WELL of plane after falling into 'hibernation-like state'