ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com

Mobile App
Mobile App







IRS Agents Who Didn’t Pay Their Taxes Received $1 Million In Bonuses











State Dept Unable To Name One Accomplishment From A Clinton-Run Initiative











Oklahoma Militia of 50,000 Stands Beside Bundy Ranch Against the Feds











Marine’s Premiums Spike Due to Obamacare












Tsa Pat Down 2 & 6 Year Old







;

'It's miraculous': Stowaway, 16, survives flying more than 5 hours in freezing temperatures in WHEEL WELL of plane after falling into 'hibernation-like state'