ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







US and Arab Allies Begin Bombing Missions in Syria











USS Philippine Sea launches Tomahawk Land Attack Missiles to combat ISIL











U.S. Navy F/A-18 Hornets and EA-6B Prowlers fly sorties against ISIL in Syria










Fmr. Military Intelligence Officer: ‘Tens Of Thousands Of Soldiers Needed To Defeat ISIL’




;







Rush Limbaugh Discusses The Hillary-Alinsky Letters







Where Would You Go if You Could Only Take One Last Trip — Ever?