ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com





 







Teen Dirt Biker Injured by Baltimore Police











Jeb Bush Doubles Down -- Illegal Immigrants Come to US as an "Act of Love"





;





Trump Ad Responds to Jeb Bush 'Act of Love' Comments











ABC: Even State Dept's Computer Help Desk was 'Confused' by Clinton's Private Server











State Department Can’t Say Whether Or Not Clinton Followed The Rules On Emails





US Military Depot Blast, Steel Plant Blaze Hit Tokyo