ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







NYC Hatchet Attacker's Facebook Page Featured Islamic Warrior











Audience Laughs At NY Dems Absurd War On Women Attack











DNC Chair Can’t Name One Senate Race Where Obama Has Campaigned











Dr. Craig Spencer Took A-Train, L-Train and High-Line - Went Bowling











Colorado Democrat Getting Ready for the Upcoming 'Erection'

;

;

;

;

;

;

Rod Borowy is a recipient of the '2014 Impact Radio Platinum Award', which is an award for 'Excellence in Financial Content' as one of the 'Top 100 Financial Radio Shows in the United States'.