ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







Obama: We Don't Have a Strategy Yet to Defeat ISIL











Krauthammer Blasts Obama: “If You Don’t have a Strategy” on ISIS, “Don’t Say Anything!”











British Prime Minister Explains Why Islamic State Threatens Security Like Never Before











ABC: Obama ‘Creating A Lot of Concern’ By Not Having Strategy To Defeat ISIL











Russian Tanks Roll Across Eastern Ukraine







;

Newspaper Editorial Cartoon on #Ferguson Depicts White Cop Shooting Martin Luther King