ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







Hamas Uses Cease-Fire as Cover To Kill Two Israeli Soldiers, Capture One; Israel Responds











Obama Zombies Chant 'We Love You, We Love You' to Heckler Interupting the Narcisssit President











NBC: Israelis Face Terror From Hamas Tunnels











Bye, Bye RINO! Eric Cantor Gives His Last Speech as Majority Leader











Typicl Liberal Response: Justice Ginsburg Calls Opposition Judges 'Sexist' for Hobby Lobby Decision







;

20 Of America's Oddest and Most Amazing Roadside Attractions and Landmarks