ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com







Experts: Clinton Bought ‘High-End Security’ but Forgot Last Step, Left Server Vulnerable











Even MSNBC: Clinton's Email Tweet is Nonsense, Insulting To Americans' Intelligence











Media rips Hillary Clinton over email scandal











Gun Control Advocate Says Campus Carry Means Giving Guns to Rapists











The Blind Guy IRS Picked to Search Lois Lerner's Hard Drive








;

17,000 Federal Employees Earned More Than $200K Last Year