ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com







The Must-See Video That Is Waking Americans Up











MSNBC: Ironic Clinton Bemoans Money in Politics When Her Fundraising Goal Is in the Billions











Reporter: Hillary’s Van Drove Past Elderly People in Wheelchairs Waiting to Talk to Her











Armed National Guard Troops Patrol Residential Streets In California











DNC Chair Wasserman Schultz Doubles, Triples Down on Partial Birth Abortion







;

Father Raises Money for His Sick Son by Winning 3 Marathons in 8 Days