ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







Japanese Hikers Running From Volcanic Eruption











Man Beheads Woman in the Name of Islam...MSNBC Calls it Work Place Violence












Oklahmoma Jihadist's Mother Responds...Defends Son





;







JAMES O'KEEFE: Caught on Tape:Liberal Group Battleground Texas Violating Election Laws Again?











Obama: The County Is Better Off, People Just Don't Feel It







;

Steve Smith to Panthers: 'I Ran Around Those Boys Like They Were Schoolyard Kids'