ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







Video Appears To Capture Votes Being Switched From Republican To Democrat In Illinois











Caught on Tape: Husband of Democrat Senator Taking Down Republican Campaign Signs











Get Rid of ObamaCare - Vote Republican











CBS: Obama Official's 'Disparaging Avian Adjective Drove US/Israeli Relations to a New Low'











Hillary Clinton Keeps Repeating Parts of Her Speeches








;

Ferrari Building Six Copies of Invite-Only Supercar