ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com

Mobile App
Mobile App







Al Qaeda Brazenly Hold Meeting Of Top Brass In Yemen











Gen. Jack Keane: New Al Qaeda Video Shows 'Confidence'











Liberal Hack Chris Hayes: Arrest of Woman Who Left Kids in Hot Car is ‘Punishing the Poor'











Toddler Somehow Crawls Inside Claw Machine











South Korea Passenger Ship Sends Distress Signal: 471 Passengers Aboard, 292 MISSING