ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com

 

Mobile App
Mobile App







WH Struggles To Defend Claim That Taliban Is Not A Terrorist Organization











CNN: US Intel: Taliban Man Released From Gitmo in Bergdahl Deal is Back to Militant Activity











London Mayor: Jihadists Are 'Porn-Obsessed' Losers Who Can't Get Girlfriends











Guy Breaks Into Liquor Store and Steals 3 Cases of Light Beer











Kerry Slapped With Fine for Not Shoveling Sidewalk, Avoids Reporter Questions







Michelle Obama Is Not Amused While Meeting New King of Saudi Arabia: Photos