ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com











Greta Van Susteren SLAMS Ted Cruz Iowa Tactics as APPALLING!













Rachel Maddow Hugs Bernie Sanders and Hillary Clinton After Moderating Their Debate













Hillary Clinton Suggests She Can’t Be Part of the Establishment Because She Is a Woman













WOW! Santorum Still Can't Name a Single Rubio Accomplishment as US Senator













Lib Plant Ask Trump Loaded Question....Trump Knocks It Out of the Park








;

It’s Now Racist to Wear Toe Rings