ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com





 







Shock: Americans Have No Idea Why They are Celebrating the 4th of July











FAKE HATE: Black Activist Arrested for Posting KKK Messages Outside Black Church











Patriot Bikers and Veterans Shout Down Leftist Woman's Anti-Police Rant











State Spox: We Can More Easily Press Human Rights Concerns With Cuba with New Policy











NBC: 'Little Doubt' that Obama Administration Knew About Hillary's Private Email







;

Google Apologizes After Photos App Tags Black Couple as Gorillas