ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







Michael Brown’s Stepdad Shouting ‘Burn This Bitch Down’











Darren Wilson Tells ABC News He Would Of Done It Again During Interview











More Riots in Ferguson











Ferguson Protester Sets Himself on Fire With a Molotov Cocktail While Torching Police Car











Turkeys: The Worst of Democrats in 2014







;

What's America's Booziest State?