ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com







Sharpton Struggles With the Prompter...AGAIN











Harry Reid is a Classless Liar











Questions So Stupid Only MSNBC Would Ask











MSNBC Guest Says Iran is a 'Political Experiment' Like Us, Likens Ayatollah to Chief Justice











Moochelle Obama Makes Racist, Sexist and Offensive Statements: 'Black Girls Rock'