ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com



 







BLOODY BALTIMORE: Murders Up 100% Since Last Year - Arrests Down 50%











Syrian Opposition to Obama: You Hurt US Reputation, Made More Enemies and Assisted Terrorism











Rand Says Republicans 'Created' ISIS











Parents Walk Out After H.S. Principal Attacks Police for ‘Killing Young Black Men’ in Grad Speech











DISASTER IN HOUSTON: Leaking Midlothian Dam Near Dallas Begins to Breach