ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







Veteran Forgotten, Locked Inside VA Clinic











Israeli Spokesman to Leftist Hack Wolf Blitzer: What Would Your Government Do If Faced With Armed Terrorists and Rockets ‘Raining Down At Your Cities?’











State Dept Defends UN Agency that Gave Rockets Back to Hamas











Top Advisor From Obama Admin 'We've Been Heartbroken At The Loss Of Palestinian Life' Caused By Israel











HBO's 'True Blood' Encourages Violence Against Conservatives







;

Delta Cancels All Flights to Israel Indefinitely, Cites Report of Rocket Near Israel