ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







Psaki Denies Sony Email Claim That State Dept Approved Kim Jong Un Assassination Scene











NBC’s Pete Williams: Obama Admin ‘Haven’t a Clue’ What to Do About North Korea











Castro Urges Obama to Embrace Inner Dictator by Lifting Embargo with Executive Action











Cuban-Americans Apoplectic over Obama’s ‘Slap in the Face’ to Community











Navy Develops RoboShark







;

Thanks to the St. Ursula School Choir for joining us this morning and singing Christmas carols on the Sean and Frank Show!